News Update


Max Verstappen defeats Lando Norris to win the Sao Paulo Grand Prix, with Fernando Alonso finishing third.

Max Verstappen of Red Bull won the Sao Paulo Grand Prix with ease, raising his record for most victories in a season to 17.

Early on, Verstappen held off a brief challenge from Lando Norris of McLaren before settling in to lead the race.

After a breathtaking drive in the Aston Martin, Fernando Alonso secured the final podium spot by overtaking Sergio Perez’s Red Bull on the final lap, having previously lost the position.

George Russell retired from the race while running eleventh, and Lewis Hamilton finished eighth in Mercedes’ worst race of 2023.

The team felt they had improved their floor in recent races, so it was an unpleasant surprise for the defending champions.

Verstappen emerged victorious following a


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *